Latest Products http://www.mahakalimarketing.com Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.mahakalimarketing.com Lijjat Vanaspati Ghee http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/lijjat-vanaspati-ghee.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, the Lijjat Vanaspati Ghee is acclaimed for adding a mouth-watering taste to the dishes. We offer the Lijjat Vanaspati Ghee in air-tight packaging for ensuring its extended freshness and life. Scooter Vanaspati Ghee http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/scooter-vanaspati-ghee.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Let it be any type of dish, a dollop of Scooter Vanaspati Ghee adds oodles of taste. We offer the Scooter Vanaspati Ghee in air-sealed packaging material, thereby ensuring its freshness and long shelf-life. Hard work has lined us to be among the trusted names, offering Pure Scooter Vanaspati Ghee. Scooter Mustard Oil http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/scooter-mustard-oil.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for giving a unique flavor to the overall dishes, this Scooter Mustard Oil is processed with utmost hygiene. We offer pure Scooter Mustard Oil that is known for having omega-3 fatty acids that are very important for health. Shri Hari Palmolein Oil http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/shri-hari-palmolein-oil.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Primarily used for dressing, deep frying, cooking, etc., this Shri Hari Palmolein Oil is sourced from the best Vendors in the domain. We are ranked among the dependable Suppliers of Shri Hari Palmolein Oil. Shreeji Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/shreeji-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The biologically active high-value Fatty Acids are present in the Shreeji Refined Soyabean Oil, which we offer. This Shreeji Refined Soyabean Oil promotes metabolism and prevents any type of cardiovascular diseases. Krishna Ghee http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/krishna-ghee.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at MAHAKALI MARKETING PVT. LTD., are a prestigious Supplier of premium Krishna Ghee. Krishna Ghee comes in 1ltr pouch, 1/2 ltr jar, 1ltr Ceka Pack, 5ltr jar, and 15 kg tin pack. This is a pure ghee that is quite granular, thus rich in taste and good for health. Safety Match Box http://www.mahakalimarketing.com/safety-match-box.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mahakali Marketing Pvt. Ltd. is proud to present itself as a dependable Supplier of Safety Match Box. We offer a wide range of Safety Match Box, including kitchen safety match-box, wax safety match-box, safety matches.